And the winner is…

The 2019 Michael L. Printz Award for excellence in young adult literature goes to Elizabeth Acevedo for The Poet X.  Watch a live performance by the author of “Music for A” here and check out the book from the AHS library today!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: